The Job

i just got me

a job, a fool time

job

 

with fool time

hours

 

fool time

feelings and leanings

and benefits befitting of my fool time

 

it’s fool time

forty hours

forty acres

and a mule strapped to my back

 

i got a

fool time job

 

job time fool

 

i got a fool time job

 

I’m just a fool for you

 

My love is fool time

My glass is full fool time

 

my love is fool proof

my love is proof fool

my hours, fool proof

my hours, proof fool

but i just got

me a job

 

a fool time job

 

just a fool

for you

 

(c) 2016 Tony Robles

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

