My Kind of Woman

Give me a

Meat-eating

Woman

A woman who

Looks at a map

And doesn’t see

Countries

But cuts

Of meat

A woman who

Wears earrings made

Of meat balls

A woman who’ll

Give you a black eye

And slap a steak on

It

Medium rare

Well done

Medium well

Any way

You like

A woman who wears

A pork chop as

A badge

A woman who can hit

A home run with a

Roll of salami

Give me a woman

Who bites a pig’s ear

Like a knock down

Drag-out fight

Give me a greasy

Pan fried

Deep fried

Woman

Don’g give me

A woman with

Seaweed for hair

Don’t give me

A woman preaching

Until my brain becomes

Covered with algae

 

Don’t give me a

Woman with compost

In her bed

Give me meat eating,

No fillers, by products, artificial

Preservatives or colorings

Woman

Give me a woman

Who sticks to

The ribs

Give me a woman

Who wears a

Belt made of

Bacon

Give me a woman

Who wears a necklace

Made of neck bones, oxtails,

Fishbones, wishbones

Give me a

Woman with fish scale

Skin

That’s a woman

I can call

My kin

A woman of

The same

Skin

Give me

A meat

Eating

Woman

Leave a Reply

